Great News!

If I can save $500 dollars a month for the next 3 months (which is hard because I barely make it with my income and bills) I will be able to afford the top surgery with Dr. Borsand I have scheduled for April 9th! I was able to take out a loan from my parents, and then with my savings it will be just enough! After surgery, I will pay my parents back 300 dollars a month until the debt is gone!

So I’m definitely balling on a budget, but with good reason! PRETTY EXCITED!!! SURGERY IN 89 DAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

